Parish Staff

Fr. Brian Nolan – Pastor
brian.nolan@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 206

Deacon Larry Matheny – Permanent Deacon
Lmatheny@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 204

Deacon John Schmidt – Permanent Deacon
john.schmidt@archbalt.org

Mary Assurian – Office Assistant
mary.assurian@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 201

Fran Werden –¬†Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
fwerden@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 203

Kathy Snyder – VIRTUS/Volunteer Coordinator
ksnyder@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 212

Kristen Camp – Bulletin Editor/Communications
kristen.camp@archbalt.org