Parish Staff

Fr. Michael Jendrek – Pastor
pastor@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 206

Deacon Larry Matheny – Permanent Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Lmatheny@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x. 204

Deacon Dave Ebner – Permanent Deacon gkebner@comcast.net

Deacon James Cyr – Permanent Deacon James.cyr@archbalt.org

Norman Endlich – Director of Music Ministry
music@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 207

Chris Walters – Music Ministry Assistant
chris.walters@e-stignatius.org

Gloria Przybocki – Business Manager
businessmanager@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 201

Carol Smith – Director of Faith Formation, Youth and Adult Programs
csmith@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 210

Fran Werden – Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
fwerden@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 203

Diane Hess – Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant
youthassistant@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 212

Sue Walters – Receptionist
receptionist@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 200

Jessica Temple – Faith Formation Assistant jtemple@e-stignatius.org

Bill Ottinger – Maintenance Facilitator   maintenance@e-stignatius.org  Phone: 301-695-8845 x 209